Mitarbeiterinnen

Marianne Pöchhacker

Marianne Pöchhacker
TEL 07482/444 44 - 19
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL marianne.poechhacker@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Andrea Heulos

Andrea Heulos
TEL 07482/444 44 - 12
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL andrea.heulos@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at
Visitenkarte

Sabine Mayer

Sabine Mayer
TEL 07482/444 44 - 11
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL sabine.mayer@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Angela Zuser

Angela Zuser
TEL 07482/444 44 - 16
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL angela.zuser@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Renate Klimscha

Renate Klimscha
TEL 07482/444 44 - 30
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL renate.klimscha@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Iris Freinberger

Iris Freinberger
TEL 07482/444 44 - 17
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL iris.freinberger@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Melanie Waldbauer

Melanie Waldbauer
TEL 07482/444 44 - 14
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL melanie.waldbauer@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Alexandra Aigner

Alexandra Aigner
TEL 07482/444 44 - 20
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL alexandra.aigner@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Judith Fahrnberger

Judith Fahrnberger
TEL 07482/444 44 - 23
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL judith.fahrnberger@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.) office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Anne Hebenstreit

Anne Hebenstreit
TEL 07482/444 44 - 30
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL anne.hebenstreit@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at