Mitarbeiterinnen

Marianne Pöchhacker

Marianne Pöchhacker
TEL 07482/444 44 - 19
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL marianne.poechhacker@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Nicole Aistleitner

Nicole Aistleitner
TEL 07482/444 44 - 16
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL nicole.aistleitner@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Bianca Schwarz

Bianca Schwarz
TEL 07482/444 44 - 14
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL bianca.schwarz@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Andrea Heulos

Andrea Heulos
TEL 07482/444 44 - 17
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL andrea.heulos@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Daniela Herbst

Daniela Herbst
TEL 07482/444 44 - 12
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL daniela.herbst@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Sabine Mayer

Sabine Mayer
TEL 07482/444 44 - 11
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL sabine.mayer@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte

Diana Müller

Diana Müller
in Karenz

Visitenkarte

Angela Zuser

Angela Zuser
TEL 07482/444 44 - 23
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL angela.zuser@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at
Visitenkarte

Renate Klimscha

Renate Klimscha
TEL 07482/444 44 - 30
FAX 07482/444 44 - 18
eMAIL renate.klimscha@notar-klimscha.at
eMAIL (allg.)   office@notar-klimscha.at
WEB www.notar-klimscha.at

Visitenkarte